Governing Body for Carleton Community High School


At the moment an I.E.B (Interim Executive Board) is taking on the responsibilities of the Governing Body.  

The IEB consists of -

Julie Craig (PAT CEO),

David Wilkin* (Vice Chair of the PAT Board),

Mark Colley (School Improvement Advisor),

John Gough (PAT Member/Trustee),

Debbie Samwell (PAT Director of Finance Business and Operations).

* David Wilkin is also the Governor responsible for Safeguarding.

Governor Resources

On this page will appear a list of resources available to members of the Governing Body. Please click on the relevant icon to download a copy either as an MS Word document or as a PDF file..



Self Review Grid

Word Document  pdf File



Governing Body Meetings 2015/16