Attendance Awards


On Friday 23rd June, at the Year 11 leaver's assembly, certificates and vouchers were given to all students who received an award for attendance. Scroll down to see photos of the event.

100% awards (no absences during the last year)


Matthew Bennett
Callum Booth
Natalie Burton
Daniel Hagen
Rebecca Hamer
Thomas Hellawell
Erica Hunter
Liam Jeffreys
Amber King
Jordan Kirby

Louis McKenna
Aiser Moore
William Mowbray
Josh Newton
Elliott Tingley
Emily Whitaker
Robbie Whittles
Annabel Willis
Harry Woods



200% awards (no absences over two school years)

Imogen Coney
Taylor Duckitt
Zara Parkes
Emma Stainer

400% award (no absences for four school years)

Georgia Wilson

500% awards (no absences throughout the whole five years at Carleton)

Isaac Harrison
Harry Musther
Anna Neilson

Most Improved Attender

Ross Horton

Exemplary Attendance Award (only two days off in 5 years)

Callum Booth


start stop bwd fwd